2009 Board Members

 

 

Pos. No. Name Position Phone E-mail
1 Diane White Secretary (281) 557-8698 MikeDianeWhite@verizon.net
2

Fred and Sherry Bogar

At-Large (Co-chair)

(Meet set-up)

(281)338-2814

(858)335-2596 

fbogar@hotmail.com

2007bogar@comcast.net

3

Rod Dunklee

At-Large

(281) 332-7165 Hm

(713) 412-1272 Cell)

rod@dunklee.net

4 Cori Kerr At-Large
Clerk of Course
(281)334-2505 Hm
(281) 300-7218 Cell
cori@kerrfamily.net
5

Julie Hall

At-Large
(Volunteer Coordinator)

(832) 385-2519 juliemhall@comcast.net
6

Teresa Otten

Vice President

(713) 906-7938

teresa.otten@thepoolco.net

7

Open

At-Large

   
8 Steve Glenn Treasurer (281) 339-1867 Hm
(713) 480-2593 cell
sglenn@arfcash.com
9

Laurie Hembree

President

(281) 334-5914 Hm

(281) 989-5739 Cell

lhembree@comcast.net

10 Jana Reed At-Large (281) 338-7984 Hm
(832)265-9029 Cell
jreed@ccisd.net

           Email Coach Ashley Johnson - ajohnso1@ccisd.net

Positions 1-5 are elected on odd years and position 6-10 are elected on even years. Additional positions may be elected if an officer only wants to fulfill a one year term. This year (2009) position 1-5 are up for election.

  

 

This page is best viewed at a resolution of 1024 x 768 or greater.

 

Last Modified: June 04, 2009
2002 League City Swim Team - all rights reserved